District News

a
Kurt Lee, Support Staff of the Month

Kurt Lee is the transportation supervisor.

Wed Aug 17 06:25 PM

n
WPCSD Child Find Event for Incoming PreK and Kindergartners Ages 3-6

Join us at David E. Norman on May 31 from 3:30 to 6:30. Participate in free vision and hearing screenings, meet Head Start personnel, WPCSD preschool personnel, kindergarten teachers, and more!

Tue May 17 02:24 PM

a
Supe's Stories Episode 1

WPHS students Kalee Cracraft, Tristin Pierce, Haylee Hendrix, Hailey Oxborrow, and Eliza Sorensen share their thoughts about the process and outcomes of the recent Wish Week held at White Pine High School.

Thu Apr 28 07:19 PM

s
School District Students Persist in Their College and Career Readiness Preparations

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Feb 03 12:30 PM

s
School Safety Reminder

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Dec 09 01:23 PM

a
College and Career Readiness Initiatives See Progress

As described in the district performance plan

Tue Nov 02 01:04 PM

Donors Choose
WPCSD Donors Choose Partnership

Support our heroic educators!

Thu Oct 14 01:44 PM

A
Week of Respect

Will you engage in the kindness challenge?

Tue Oct 05 01:32 PM

S
School Culture/Climate Work

September 29 virtual assembly

Fri Sep 17 11:40 AM

News
American Recovery Plan/Elementary Secondary School Emergency Relief Use of Funds Plan

Summary of Expenditures for ARP ESSER Funds

Fri Sep 03 10:20 AM

News
Return to School Updates as of August 6, 2021

-Summer learning recap. -Current initiatives. -Covid protocols.

Sat Aug 14 01:43 PM

Our new website is under construction. Please be patient!

Our website is under construction. Please be patient!

Fri Aug 06 03:36 PM

Achieving excellence together!

Block
Block
Block