P.A.T

Select A New Club or Organization

PTO

PTA President, Janet Little
ptamom@hughes.net
775-289-5350 (home)
702-287-0878 (cell)


September 2011
Wednesday, September 7 PTA meeting at 6pm
Wednesday, September 21 PTA meeting at 4pm
Monday, September 26 Halloween Poster Creation 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 27 Halloween Poster Creation 3:30pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, September 30 Hang Halloween Posters 11am

 

October 2011
Wednesday, October 5 PTA meeting at 6pm
Wednesday, October 19 PTA meeting at 4pm
Saturday, October 22 Halloween Carnival Set-up Pizza Day 10am
Monday, October 24 Halloween Carnival Set-up 3:30pm Available Daily Check in at Office upon arrival
Tuesday, October 25 Halloween Carnival Set-up 3:30pm Available Daily Check in at Office upon arrival
Wednesday, October 26 Halloween Carnival Set-up 3:30pm Available Daily Check in at Office upon arrival
Thursday, October 27 Halloween Carnival Set-up 3:30pm Available Daily Check in at Office upon arrival
Friday, October 28 Halloween Carnival 5pm

 

 

November 2011
Wednesday, November 2 PTA meeting at 6pm
Wednesday, November 16 PTA meeting at 4pm Create Santa's Secret Shop Flyers 6pm
Monday, November 28 Send Santa's Secret Shop Flyer to Ms. Cathy
Wednesday, November 30 PTA meeting at 6pm



December 2011
Wednesday, December 7 Resend Santa's Secret Shop Flyer to Students
Monday, December 12 Santa's Secret Shop 7am-1pm
Send New PTA Calendar for Distribution 12pm
Wednesday, December 14 PTA meeting at 4pm
Monday, December 19 Santa's Secret Shop 11:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 20 Santa's Secret Shop 11:30am - 4:30pm
Christmas Concert and Bake Sale 6pm
Santa's Secret Shop will be open until 5:45pm and reopen after concert
Wednesday, December 21 Santa's Secret Shop 11:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 22 Santa's Secret Shop 11:30am - 4:30pm